8/29/13

Woolzies XL Dryer Balls: Review



Woolzies Dryer Balls are natural hand made New Zealand wool dryer balls that soften your laundry without any of the nasty chemicals that your typical dryer sheet may have. These laundry balls will save you time and energy by cutting down on drying time by an average of 25% per load. They also help reduce wrinkles and static electricity! Since the wool only touches your clothes, and does not shed, these are safe for people with wool allergies. 



 Woolzies recently offered to send me a box of dryer balls to test for free in exchange for an honest review. I think the concept of this product is pretty awesome. I really like that they are chemical free because my dryer vents back into the bathroom instead of outside, so these dryer balls do not add any extra chemicals to the air. I also like that they last for 1,000 loads, this reduces the amount of garbage I have to put out every week. They are more environmentally friendly because you are not constantly throwing out dryer sheets.



The Woolzies dryer balls do not make as much noise as you might expect. I hardly even noticed any extra noise from these bouncing around in the dryer. They were certainly more quiet than tossing tennis balls into the dryer, which was recommended by the company that made my down blanket. When I washed my blanket with these I noticed hardly any noise at all. I also noticed that my blanket came out dryer. Tennis balls can cause damage to your dryer's electronic systems due to the rubbers and plastics that they may contain. The melted rubber and plastic can also stain your clothing. Since these are made out of wool, there can be no staining!

The Woolzies Dryer Balls are super simple to use. All you have to do is toss 6 of them into your dryer with your clothes, then run your dryer like you normally would. My dryer is a little on the cheaper end, sometimes I notice that my clothes are not always completely dry when they cycle is done. After using these dryer balls in a load I noticed that they were all dry. This eases my mind when I have to do a quick load of wash before going to work. I can throw them in the dryer and be sure that they will be done on time for me to leave. I have also noticed that my clothes are softer after using them.   I think it would be neat if they made these with a scented option. Maybe they could use some sort of all natural scented formula that could not only leave your clothes feeling soft, but also smelling great! Sometimes I just love the smell of scented softener. 



I am not the only one in my house who loves this product! My ferrets love them too! They love rolling them around the living room floor and hiding them under the couch. It's pretty fun to watch! My cats also love them! I wasn't able to get a photo of the box that the product came in because my cats had torn it trying to get to the dyer balls! They must have thought they were toys. After my 1,000 loads with these I totally plan to buy them to use again (and maybe an extra box for my pets! At $34.95 a box you can't go wrong! These will last you a very long time!

Links to check out:



I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

8/28/13

Upcoming Posts!

I am a little behind on posting some giveaways and reviews. School has recently started so I am trying to get into a routine. I will be posting some reviews and giveaways tomorrow, so be sure to check back. Thank you for your patience!

T-Shirt Giveaway Winners!

Zombie Rescue Station Shirt Giveaway Winner!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Saint Patrick Day Shirts Winner
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Nacho Mama Tees Winner
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Crazy Dog Tees Winner
a Rafflecopter giveaway

8/22/13

Purex Fels-Naptha Laundry Bar Review and Promotion!

 Say farewell to tough stains for good! The Purex Fels-Naptha laundry bar is a game changer! It can be used as laundry detergent or as a stain remover! To use as a stain remover, simply wet the bar and rub it over the stain. Let it sit for a few minutes then throw it into the washing machine! To use it as laundry detergent just grate some of the product ( I used a cheese grater) and toss it into the washing machine. This method left my clothes looking and smelling super clean and feeling soft. I also tried the product as a stain remover on a shirt that I had stained at work, and the stain came right out! I was super happy because it was one of my favorite shirts! I was not able to get photos of this because my camera is on the frtiz. The bar is quite large, I believe it will last longer than traditional laundry detergents. 


Purex is celebrating the 120th anniversary of this product by giving away 120 prizes! You can enter to win the grand prize of $500 or one of 119 Fels-Napatha Bars! To enter simply visit the site and fill out the form! Contest ends August 28th and 3:00 PST. To be eligible to win you bust me 18 years old as of July 21st, 2013. This is open to residents of all 50 US states. Winners will be notified via telephone, email, or USPS mail. Odds of winning depends on the the total number of eligible entries received.  

Be sure to like the Purex Facbook page to stay up to date with future promotions and products! 


Disclaimer: I received the product mentioned above for free in exchange for a product review. Opinions and experiences expressed here are my own. 

Food Should Taste Good Tortilla Chips Review and Giveaway!


Food Should Taste Good was founded in 2006 by Pete Lescoe. Pete set out to make a unique snack that not only taste great, but also include natural ingredients and a sophisticated flavor. Food Should Taste Good chips are made from high quality ingredients that contain no gluten, cholesterol, or trans fats. These chips are also certified Kosher, and many varieties are certified vegan. 

Food Should Taste Good carries a large variety of chips. They have many Tortilla Chips flavors and four Kettle Cooked Sweet Potato Flavors. They also carry a Sea Salt Brown Rice Cracker.

Here are just a few of their Tortilla flavors:

Blue CornNutty flaxseed, quinoa and organic blue corn create a robust yet versatile chip to be enjoyed alone or paired with a fresh dip.
Cantina- Made from fresh, hand-cut, tortillas, these chips are created from three simple ingredients.
Cheddar-A better-for-you, delicious alternative for cheese cravings, these chips offer a smooth, rich flavor made from all natural cheddar cheese.
Chocolate- Semi-sweet chocolate and cocoa offer a sweet balance that pairs perfectly with our chip's natural corn flavor. They are great for anytime snacking and are delicious in a creative dessert – try crumbling them over ice cream!
Kimchi- The spicy, tangy flavors of this Korean classic come alive with cabbage, red bell peppers and vinegar.
Sweet Potato- A hint of cane sugar enhances the natural nuttiness of the sweet potato in a chip that is a riff on a classic baked sweet potato. Try the chips with a fresh fruit salsa.
The Works- The chip version of a loaded bagel, chock full of flavor by way of the onion, garlic, poppy and caraway seeds packed inside. Try it as a replacement for a bagel chip at breakfast or as pre-dinner treat!

Food Should Taste Good generously offered to send me a variety of Tortilla Chips in exchange for an honest review. I was excited to try these chips because I have been looking for a healthier alternative to the chips I had been eating. I ended up receiving four delicious flavors. I loved each of them!




The first flavor that I tried was the Sweet Potato Tortilla Chips. These were my absolute favorite. If I could only eat one chip for the rest of my life, I would have to choose these. I have a huge fan of sweet potato fries, I eat them in place of regular fries whenever they are on a menu, and I will be substituting in these in place of the normal potato chips I have been eating. If you like eating your chips with dip FSTG recommends eating these with a fresh fruit salsa. I ate mine with some sour cream. Wow, it was delicious. You might want to stock up on these; you will finish them quickly! I wasn't able to get a photo of these chips, but they look just like they do int he photo above.

These chips are made with Stone Ground Corn, High Oleic Sunflower Oil and/or Safflower Oil, Sweet Potato, Corn Bran, Evaporated Cane Juice, and Sea Salt. They are verified vegan and certified Kosher. Each 12 chip serving is 140 calories. There are 2 grams of protein per serving. This flavor is offered in a 1.5oz bag, 5.5oz bag, and 11oz party pack.
The next flavor that I tried was the Blue Corn flavor. I made some Buffalo Chicken Wing Dip to pair with these chips. I brought them to a friends house for a quick snack before we went out for the night. My friends loved them! They liked how fresh they tasted. These are a good alternative to regular corn tortilla chips. You could eat these on their own, or as nachos with some beef and cheese, or with Chicken Wing Dip; like I did. 

These chips are made with Organic Blue Corn, High Oleic Sunflower Oil and/or Safflower Oil and/or Canola Oil, Oat Fiber, Brown Rice Flour, Flax Seeds, Evaporated Cane Juice, Sesame Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, Quinoa, Soy Flour,  and Sea Salt. They are verified vegan and certified Kosher. Each 10 chip serving has 140 calories and 2 grams of protine. These are offered in a 1.5oz of a 5.5oz bag.



I brought the Lime chips on vacation with me to Maine last week. I opened them up on the beach. I was with a group of 4 friends, and they all loved them! These are great by themselves, but they were also really good with some guacamole. They are perfect for when you want something cripsy and a little tangy. 

These chips contain Stone Ground Corn, High Oleic Sunflower Oil and/or Safflower Oil and/or Canola Oil, Corn Bran, Lime Juice, and Sea Salt. they are certified vegan and certified Kosher. Each serving of 12 chips contains 140 calories and 2 grams of protein. These are offered in a 5.5oz bag. 





The last flavor that I got to try was the Kimchi Tortilla Chips. These were very unique. I had never tried anything like these before. They are a little tangy and savory at the same time.You taste a different flavor as you keep chewing. Each chip is packed with a few different flavors, and you can taste them all! My boyfriend and I really liked these. I recommend eating them without a dip, because honestly I don't know what you could pair them with. They are already so full of flavor. 


Ingredients for the Kimchi chips include Stone Ground Corn, High Oleic Sunflower Oil and/or Safflower Oil and/or Canola Oil, Black Sesame Seed, Sea Salt, Sugar, Maltodextrin, Cabbage*, Onion*, Garlic*, Red Bell Peppers*, Lactic Acid, Spice, Paprika Extract Color, Vinegar*, Natural Flavor. * indicates that the ingredient has been dried. this flavor is also certified vegan and certified organic.  Each 12 chip serving is 140 calories and contains 2 grams of protein. These are offered in a 5.5oz bag. 


I really liked each flavor. They were all unique in their own ways. These are all really great on their own, and certain dips pair with certain chips really well. Food Should Taste Good Chips are sold nationally at Whole Foods Market, Starbucks, Safeway, Target and other major retailers. You can also purchase many flavors on their website

You can find more info about Food Should taste Good on their website, Facebook, Twitter,  Pinterest, or you can sign up for their newsletter to receive recipes, sweepstakes info, and plenty of other fun stuff!

Want to try these chips for yourself? One lucky winner will receive 4 bags of chips to try! These will be a variety of flavors. Food Should Taste Good is responsible for the shipment of this prize. This is open to Continental US residents only. Ages 18+, unless you have parental permission. You must follow instructions on each entry that you do. You do not have to do all of the entries, just the ones you want. The more you do the better chance of winning you have. To see the instructions on an entry hit the +1 (or whichever number that entry has) button. Each entry has a different instruction. Once the giveaway has ended a winner will be emailed, and will have 48 hours to email me back. If a winner has not claimed their prize a new one will be drawn. Good Luck!




a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclaimer: I received the products mentioned above for free in exchange for an honest review. All Opinions stated are mine. Anything written in italics has been copied from the FSTG website. I only recommend products that I stand by and feel would be good for my readers. 




8/21/13

Celsius Regular -18°C/0°F Sleeping Bag Giveaway.






Sponsored by 

Hosted by 

Co-Hosted by


One lucky winner will win a 




Details
This giveaway runs from  August 19 to September 13.

This is open to US residents only.

We appreciate the support of our sponsor, please show your support by following them on their social medias pages.

All entries are optional, do as many as you would like!

Good Luck!
a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclaimer:  Gabby Lynn Reviews is not responsible for the awarding of the prize.  Sponsor is responsible for prize fulfillment.  If you have any question about this giveaway, please email the host at nysavingspecials@gmail.com

8/16/13

Giveaways End Date Extended!

I have extended the giveaways I have up by a week. I will be on vacation starting tonight through next wednesday. If you have any questions please feel free to fill out the contact me form here. Thanks!

8/14/13

Vacation, School, and a Lack of Motivation.

I know it has been a slow couple weeks on my blog. Between getting ready for another semester of college and getting ready for my upcoming vacation, I have lost some motivation to do pretty much anything. I will be attempting to push out 3-5 more reviews before I leave for my vacation to Maine on Friday. I'm not guaranteeing anything, I still have a lot of work to do around my apartment before I leave, but I would like to try to get them done. I will be gone from August 16th until August 21st. I will have a few days off, then i have to work the 23rd-25, and then college starts back up on the 26th. This is my last year as a bachelors student, so I think I will be focusing more of my time on school and a little less on my blog. I still plan on doing reviews and giveaways, but not as many. They are time consuming, but I love doing them. It's going to be a crazy year, but I am happy to finally be graduating. I still haven't looked into graduate school, but I still have some time. We will see where life takes me! Thanks for visiting. I really appreciate every visit, comment, and giveaway entry! You guys are the reason I keep going with this!  

Winner of the Perky Jerky Giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

8/13/13

Purex Dryer Sheet Giveaway Winners

Winners have been announced for the Purex Dryer Sheet giveaway.
Thanks to everyone who entered. Winners are listed below. a Rafflecopter giveaway

8/12/13

Beanitos: Bean Chip Review!

Beantios are the original Bean Chips! Beanitos were created by two brothers who love to snack! These brothers believe that everyone deserves to crunch and dip without compromise, so they created a chip that not only tastes great, but is also good for you! 
Beanitos are made from all natural ingredients. They don't use any fillers, artificial colors, artificial flavors, or preservatives. They contain no corn, and are certified kosher and certified gluten free. The company follows strict guidelines to ensure their machinery is washed and sanitized before each use, and is lab tested to ensure that gluten is not present. They are high in fiber and rich in protein. Beanitos Bean Chips are also free of cholesterol and trans fats. These chips contain non-GMO ingredients, so it is food you can feel good about eating! 

Beanitos offered to send me free chips in exchange for an honest review. I had never tried bean chips before, so I was a little unsure of what to expect- flavor wise. I ripped the box open as soon as it was delivered. I received 5 different flavors, and a total of 6 bags. The chips in the bags were not broken, which was a huge bonus!





















My favorite flavor was the Chipotle BBQ Black Bean Chip. The BBQ spice ingredients include Tomato Powder, Onion Powder, Chipotle Pepper Powder, Spices, Garlic Powder, Paprika, and Natural Smoke Flavor. They had the perfect amount of BBQ flavor to them. I really liked the smokey taste. I ate them without a dip, so I can't comment on how well they will hold up with it, but they are sturdy chips. They don't break right in half like a lot of chips do. Often times when you eat flavored chips, the flavoring powder is left all over your fingers, but I noticed with these that this was not a problem. There was little reside left over.

I ate the White Bean with Sea Salt chips with some Guacamole. These chips were formed into a triangular shape. This made dipping easy. These chips did not break when I dipped them. They had the perfect amount of salt added. It wasn't overpowering, I didn't feel like they were too salty. These were also fantastic on their own. These would be really good as a meal if you were to make nachos. The White Bean chips are made with Whole Navy Beans, Whole Grain Long Brown Rice and/or Long Grain White Rice, Pure Sunflower and/or Safflower Oil, Guar Bean Gum, and Sea Salt. Overall, I did like this flavor. It was simple, yet tasty.







The Better Cheddar chips were also really good! They were very flavorful, without being too cheesy...if there even is such a thing. These chips were made from Pinto Beans. They had a very nice crunch to them. The cheesy blend is made from Pasteurized Milk, Cheese Cultures, Salt, Enzymes, Whey, Buttermilk, and Annatto. I ate these without a dip, they could also be eaten with a cheese dip, or maybe even sour cream.

The Black Bean with Seal Salt chips paired really well with a chicken wing dip that I made. I brought these to a friends house for a quick snack before we went out for the night. Everyone loved the chips. It was something they hadn't tried, or even heard of, before. These are made with Whole Black Beans, Whole Grain Long Brown Rice and/or Long Grain White Rice, Pure Sunflower and/or Safflower Oil, Guar Bean Gum, and Sea Salt.


I received a Nacho Cheese flavor, but I have not tried them. I gave them to my boyfriend before having a chance to take a photo of them. My boyfriend did say that he loved the flavor and texture of these chips. He really liked that the chips "don't shatter in a bunch of jagged pieces like other chips do". This flavor is made with Whole Navy Beans, Whole Grain Long Brown Rice and/or Long Grain White Rice, Pure Sunflower and/or Safflower Oil, Cheddar Cheese Blend [Cheddar Cheese (Pasteurized Milk, Cheese Cultures, Salt, Enzymes) Whey, Buttermilk, Annatto], Sea Salt, Tomato Powder, Onion Powder, Garlic Powder, Spices, Lactic Acid, Paprika, Citric Acid, and Guar Bean Gum.



I think that the quality of these chips is amazing. They were all fresh, crispy, and held up through being shipped to me to dipping. To learn more about their products you can visit their website.  You can find these chips at a store near you by using the store locator form on their website. You can also like them on Facebook, and follow them on Pinterest and Twitter!


Disclaimer: I received the products mentioned above for free in exchange for an honest review.  I stand by my opinions, and only recommend products I think will be good for my viewers.

8/8/13

Dr. Scholl's Women's Oakland Boot

Last week I ordered the Dr. Scholl's Women's Oakland Boot for work. I work in retail so I can't wear sneakers. I wear skinny jeans a lot to work, and I always pair them with a cute pair of boots. I have had trouble finding a cute pair of boots that are very comfortable. These just arrived yesterday, and so far I am loving them. This boot wasn't offered in wide so I was a little worried about ordering them since I typically do need a wide boot, but these did fit! They are a low calf  "slouch" boot, so even if you can't pull them up all the way they will still look good. The only thing I noticed is that they are a little snug in the foot area, but I think I just need to break them in. I ordered this boot one size up than I normally wear. I really love that these boots have arch support in them. A lot of boots I have owned don't. I ordered these from the Dr. Scholl's website, but you can order them from Amazon to save money! You can buy this boot in Black, Grey, Chocolate Brown, or Mocha Light Brown.

Shoe Details:
Textured Polyurethene
Manmade sole
Shaft measures approximately 10" from arch
Cushioned footbed
Decorative ankle strap with wooden buckle ornament
Smooth lining
Suede upper
Traction sole



I made this purchase with my own money, however this post may contain affiliate links to amazon.com.

Crazy Dog TShirt Review and Giveaway!


Crazy Dog TShirts was created in 2004 by Bill Kingston, in an Ithaca College dorm room. The company started small, selling 5-6 different screenprinted designs and has grown to have hundreds of different styles for men and women. The company specializes in funny and vintage apparel, printed on super soft T-Shirts. Nacho Mama Tees prints their own original designs and has teamed up with many companies such as Junk Food Clothing and David & Goliath to bring you a large assortment of design options!Saint Patrick Day Shirts also offers custom tees and low shipping prices so you can have hilarious custom shirts for your next event!

Crazy Dog has a little something for everyone. They pride themselves for their selection of vintage tees, however if those aren't for you then they have plenty of other shirts to choose from! They have a large selection of movie tees, music tees, gay pride tees, science tees, and funny tees. 

Since it is shark week I figure I have to include at least one shark related image on my bog. How cute is this Jaws shirt?!
I love the "never give up" message that this shirt conveys! 
I can relate to this next shirt on a spiritual level. 

Crazy Dog TShirts offered me a free shirt in exchange for an honest review. I was able to pick the shirt I wanted, so I chose the Schrodinger's Cat T-Shirt. If you are unfamiliar with the Schrodinger's Cat theory you can read about it over hereSchrodinger's cat is a theory in quantum mechanics. It can be a little confusing to grasp at first, however it is very interesting. Basically it states that the cat inside Schrodinger's box is both alive and dead, there is no way to tell which it is because by simply looking in  the box you have changed the outcome. Please note that this is just a thought experiment and no actual cats were killed. 
I chose this shirt for my boyfriend for two reasons. The first being that he is the one who taught me this theory, and the second being that he wears t-shirts a lot more than I do.  My boyfriend is a very smart guy who is interested in all things related to science and computers. I knew he would love this shirt! I used the size chart on their site to choose the size that would fit him best. The size chart seems to be very accurate because the shirt I chose did fit. It was very soft and comfortable. It's made out of a light weight and high quality cotton. I do not fear that the shirt will fall apart or shrink in the wash.

It's Quantum Theory at it's finest! Is the cat alive? Is it dead? If your any kind of fan of quantum law, you'd know that Schrodingers Cat is both dead and alive, a true superposition of states! Get this funny cat shirt and be the hit at your next party, assuming it's full of theory lovers like yourself!


 This shirt feature:Features:
  • * Great Colors
  • * Soft, Stylish, Versatile
  • * Quick Shipping through USPS
  • * High Quality, Lightweight, Soft Cotton Tshirts

Giveaway:
One lucky reader will win one of their own Nacho Mamas Tees Shirt! Winner will receive one mens tee $18.99 or less (regular retail, not sale price; no exceptions. Winners cannot have won any promotional products from Saint Patrick Day Shirts, Crazy Dog T-Shirts, Nacho Mamas Tees, or Saint Patrick Day Shirts within the past 90 days. This is open to US residents ages 18+, unless you have parental permission. You must follow instructions on each entry that you do. You do not have to do all of the entries, just the ones you want to. The more you do the better chance of winning you have. To see the instructions on an entry hit the +1 (or whichever number that entry has) button. Each entry has a different instruction. Once the giveaway has ended a winner will be emailed, and will have 48 hours to email me back. If a winner has not claimed their prize a new one will be drawn. Facebook and other social media sites are in no way responsible for this giveaway or review. My opinions do not reflect theirs. Good Luck!


a Rafflecopter giveaway

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

8/7/13

30 Day Free Amazon Prime Membership!

Have you tried Amazon Prime yet? When you join Amazon Prime you are able to watch over 40,000 movies for free, borrow books from the kindle library that non-members would normally have to pay for, and you can receive free 2-day shipping! I have found Amazon Prime to be very helpful when it comes to back to school season. I am able to order my books without having to worry about how long it will take for them to arrive! Sign up for your free 30 free trial today!

Start a 30-day free trial to get:
  • Unlimited, instant streaming of thousands of movies and TV shows with Prime Instant Video on hundreds of compatible devices including computers, TVs, Blu-ray players, game consoles, and set-top boxes.
  • Thousands of books to borrow for free, as frequently as once a month, with no due dates through the Kindle Owners' Lending Library.
  • FREE Two-Day Shipping with no minimum order size on millions of items. 

After your free trial
  • Your membership will automatically upgrade to an annual plan for $79/year.
  • If you do not wish to upgrade, you may cancel anytime by visiting Your Account and adjusting your membership settings.


The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.

Winner of the Healthy Surprise Snack Box!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

8/6/13

Nacho Mama Tees: Screenprinted T-Shirt Review and Giveaway


NachoMamaTees.com was created in 2004 by Bill Kingston, in an Ithaca College dorm room. The company started small, selling 5-6 different screenprinted designs and has grown to have hundreds of different styles for men and women. The company specializes in funny and vintage apparel, printed on super soft T-Shirts. Nacho Mama Tees prints their own original designs and has teamed up with many companies such as Junk Food Clothing and David & Goliath to bring you a large assortment of design options!Saint Patrick Day Shirts also offers custom tees and low shipping prices so you can have hilarious custom shirts for your next event!

Nacho Mama Tees specializes in funny shirts for men and women. Their unique designs will blow you away! They have a large assortment of vintage designs and shits with a nostalgic feel that will bring you back to the 80's! They also carry shirts with fresh new designs. There is something for everyone!


You always need the Flux Capacitor to give the ole time machine its power back!



I really love that they carry shirts that support gay rights. 


I absolutely LOVE this one because I HATE people who blame anger on pms or periods. It's tacky. It is 100% rude to ask a woman if she is on her period because you think she is acting in a way you find undesirable.


Nacho Mama Tees offered me a free shirt in exchange for an honest review. Since my boyfriend wears t-shirts more than I do I decided to choose one for him. I chose the "I would like to apologize in advance" t-shirt. This shirt costs $13.59, and is available in styles for men, women, children, and babies. Sizes over XL may cost a couple dollars extra.

So this shirt makes it real easy for you. Get your apology out of the way early with the I would like to apologize in advance...for my behavior tonight. Don't you wish it were this easy. Printed on our super soft white t shirt with black lettering. Simple, but makes the point.


I chose this shirt because my boyfriend can get a little silly at parties. he is always up to some sort of mischief. He thought it was hilarious when I showed it to him.I think our friends will laugh when he shows up to the next party wearing this! 

I immediately noticed how soft this shirt was when I took it out of its package. The material seems like it wont fall apart in the wash, like some tend to do. I am not worried about the design fading either. The shirt was a perfect fit for him. Their site has a size chart so you are able to find the perfect fit. The length was perfect too. I know in the past I have had trouble with t-shirts being too short. My boyfriend doesn't like me taking his photo, but I was able to get a couple shots of him wearing the shirt.




According to the site this shirt features:
* Great Colors
* Soft, Stylish, Versatile
* Quick Shipping through USPS
* High Quality, Lightweight, Soft Cotton Tshirts


Giveaway:
One lucky reader will win one of their own Nacho Mamas Tees Shirt! Winner will receive one mens tee $18.99 or less (regular retail, not sale price; no exceptions. Winners cannot have won any promotional products from Saint Patrick Day Shirts, Crazy Dog T-Shirts, Nacho Mamas Tees, or Saint Patrick Day Shirts within the past 90 days. This is open to US residents ages 18+, unless you have parental permission. You must follow instructions on each entry that you do. You do not have to do all of the entries, just the ones you want to. The more you do the better chance of winning you have. To see the instructions on an entry hit the +1 (or whichever number that entry has) button. Each entry has a different instruction. Once the giveaway has ended a winner will be emailed, and will have 48 hours to email me back. If a winner has not claimed their prize a new one will be drawn. Facebook and other social media sites are in no way responsible for this giveaway or review. My opinions do not reflect theirs. Good Luck!



a Rafflecopter giveaway

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Tuesday's Tea Party!


We all know blog hops are a great way to gain more followers, meet other bloggers and help each other grow. Don't forget to return the favor to those who follow you. Every Tuesday you can be sure this shin dig will be going on, so be sure to come on back.



Alice Kingsleigh
Adventure Into Domesticland     Simply Mad About Beauty     Bombshells Designs     Alice On Vaction



     


Photobucket
1. Follow the host and co-hosts
2. Link up! - Your blog, Facebook, Twitter and/or Pinterest.
3. Grab the badge, place it on your sidebar or link party page.
4. Keep coming back to link up each week!

Adventure Into Domesticland




As a special thanks for following the blog hop, I'm giving away advertising on my blog!
Co-host may offer space as well!

Giveaway Rules:
1. Enter on the Rafflecopter
2. Link up at least your blog up on the Inlinkz

Click any of the below ad space banners for more information about that pages marketing packages. Each blog that participates in giving away space is responsible for communicating with winner and providing the described space.

Winner receives:




Please be sure to link up under the right category!